Getting into Hirst Arts

So I’ve taken the plunge and ordered some molds from Hirst Arts.

Specifically, I’ve ordered #45 Gothic Dungeon Builder:

#45 Gothic Dungeon Builder

and #201 Floor Tiles:

#201 Floor Tiles

Which should allow me to build stuff like this:

Basic Gothic Dungeon

And I also ordered #85 Cavern Accessory Mold:

#85 Cavern Accessory Mold

Which should allow me to build stuff like this:

Cavern Accessories

So, exciting times all around!  Now I’m just waiting for the molds to actually arrive…

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “Getting into Hirst Arts”

  1. A Paladin In Citadel Says:

    Enjoy. I’ve got 10 molds, with another 5-10 on the to-buy list (I keep waiting for that pesky dollar to return to par with the USD, before I put in another order).

  2. David Says:

    Welcome to the addiction! Have you joined the message board yet? There are some really great and inventive people there.

  3. rogercarbol Says:

    Yep, I’m on Hirst’s yuku board. I agree — it’s a great resource.

Leave a Reply

